Select Page

Welcome to DEYA Thermaikou

Municipal Water Supply and Sewerage Company of Thermaikos Municipality

ΔΕΥΑ Θερμαϊκού λογότυπο

Application Forms

Water Analyses

Board Decisions


The responsibility of DEYA Thermaikos is to ensure the adequacy and quality of water in the Municipal Communities of Peraia, Neoi Epivates, Agia Triada, Nea Michaniona, Nea Kerasia, Angelochori, Epanomi and Mesimeri.

Recent Announcements

Water Supply Interruption in D.K. Epanomis

Water Supply Interruption in D.K. Epanomis

DEYA Thermaikou informs the residents of the Epanomi Community that in the area enclosed between Sarvani (EPAL), Gipedou, Ath. Diakou, Agn. Stratioti square, Souliou, P. Mela and Anapafseos there will be an emergency stoppage in the water supply due to a pipeline...

Bill Payment Methods


Through Eurobank, NBG and Piraeus Bank, using the payment code that you will find on the printed invoice of DEYA Thermaikou.

Cash or POS

At the DEYATH cash desk, located at Neoi Epivates, Logothetou 1,
Monday – Thursday 8:00 – 13:30
Friday 8:00 – 13:00


With cash or through POS at the ELTA Branches Greek Postal Offices (until the payment deadline)

The provision of services to improve the existing water network and complete the construction and operation of the sewerage network remains our primary goal for a healthy quality of life and environmental upgrade.